Thanks for visiting. Mark your calendars for next year, January 11 - 14, 2018!

Contact Us

Darren Envall
Show Manager
612.332.8330
Email: denvall@nmma.org

John Ferguson
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
612.332.8330
Email: jferguson@nmma.org

Barbara Ronning
Show Administrator
612.332.8330
Email: bronning@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
PR Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing & Featured Products
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive Wings Financial Credit Union Paradise Grilling T-Mobile St. Boni Motorsports Sea-Doo Daka Prescott Boat Club KeepAmericaFishing Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification