Contact Us

Darren Envall
Show Manager
612.332.8330
Email: denvall@nmma.org

John Ferguson
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
612.332.8330
Email: jferguson@nmma.org

Barbara Ronning
Show Administrator
612.332.8330
Email: bronning@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
PR Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive Progressive Insurance Boat School GMC Minneapolis Wings Financial Credit Union Discover Boating Fred's Shed NMMA-Certification Daka KeepAmericaFishing Sea-Doo St. Boni Motorsports