Thanks for visiting. Mark your calendars for next year, January 21-24, 2016!

Contact Us

Darren Envall
Show Manager
612.332.8330
Email: denvall@nmma.org

Barbara Ronning
Show Administrator
612.332.8330
Email: bronning@nmma.org

John Ferguson
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
612.332.8330
Email: jferguson@nmma.org

Colleen Richardson
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6201
Email: crichardson@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com