Contact Us

Darren Envall
Show Manager
Phone: 612.332.8330
Email: denvall@nmma.org

Barbara Ronning
Show Administrator
Phone: 612.332.8330
Email: bronning@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

John Ferguson
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 612.332.8330
Email: jferguson@nmma.org

Sarah Ryser
Director of Communications
Phone: 312.946.6285
Email: sryser@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org